IPL 2010 Cricket Stadium Layouts, Seat Map

by admin on December 26, 2009

Chinnaswamy Stadium Layout, Bangalore

Location: Bengaluru
Seating capacity: 40,000
Owner: Karnataka State Cricket Association

Rajiv Gandhi Stadium Layout, Hyderabad

Location: Uppa, Hyderabad, India
Seating capacity: 55,000
Owner: Hyderabad Cricket Association

Punjab Cricket Association (PCA) Stadium Layout, Mohali

Location: Mohali
Seating capacity: 40,000
Owner: Punjab Cricket Association

Sawai Mansingh Stadium Layout

Location: Jaipur
Seating capacity: 30,000

DY Patil Stadium Layout, Navi Mumbai

Location: Navi Mumbai
Seating capacity: 55,000

Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Layout, New Delhi

Location:  Delhi
Seating capacity: 48,000
Owner: Delhi District Cricket Association

{ 7 comments… read them below or add one }

admin December 28, 2009 at 6:11 pm

The Feroze Shah Kotla is in genuine danger of losing its allocated matches in the 2011 World Cup after match referee Alan Hurst officially declared the pitch used for Sunday’s doomed 5th ODI between India and Sri Lanka as ‘unfit’.

sumit March 6, 2010 at 7:17 am

mumbai will win the ipl2010

Veeral March 28, 2010 at 1:53 am

I am not able to view the stadium layout for DY patil…. If any one has it please share it…


jnarun March 28, 2011 at 12:57 am

semi final match we go to the edan garden kolkatta 1lakh capacity

Danny - Reverse Phone Search April 14, 2011 at 4:25 am

How did you manage to get such detailed seat map.Do you by any chance attached with the stadium officials.

vipul April 16, 2011 at 11:48 pm

where is the layout for dy patil stadium

ARAVINTH April 23, 2011 at 8:49 am

sir i need the ipl mail id for some suggestions

Leave a Comment

− 3 = four

Previous post:

Next post: