IPL 2011 tickets

by staff on March 12, 2011

The tickets for the fourth edition of the Indian Premier League are now available on the website of the official ticketing partner of IPL.

There will be ten teams in the IPL 4 and all the ten teams will play seven home games that you can buy tickets for. This will mean that you can potentially watch seven games at home.

If you are from Mumbai, the Mumbai Indians will play their games at the newly made Wankhede Stadium apart from the Dr. DY Patil in Navi Mumbai.

Similarly, you can buy tickets for the Pune Warriors games for the Dr. DY Patil and the stadium in Pune. Apart from that, Bangalore will play at M Chinnaswamy stadium, Rajasthan Royals at Jaipur, Kolkata at Eden Gardens, Chennai at Chepauk, Delhi at Feroz Shah Kotla, Kochi will play their games at a couple of venues, Deccan Chargers at Hyderabad and Kings XI Punjab at Mohali and Dharmasala.

You can buy tickets for all these games from either the venue or online at KyaZoonga.

{ 173 comments… read them below or add one }

Leave a Comment

2 × = two

Previous post:

Next post: